Member Login

Concerts and Workshops

concerts

Mandolinissimo - Brian Oberlin & Grant Flick (Thursday, February 16 - 7:30 )
Elderly Instruments - Lansing, MI (click for info)

Opera Grand Rapids - The Last American Hammer (Friday, February 17 - 7:30 )
Irwin Seating Company - Grand Rapids, MI (ticket link soon)

Mandolinissimo - Brian Oberlin & Grant Flick (Saturday, February 18 - time TBD )
House Concert in Grand Rapids, MI (contact Brian to RSVP)

Opera Grand Rapids - The Last American Hammer (Sunday, February 19 - 2:00 )
Irwin Seating Company - Grand Rapids, MI (ticket link soon)

Full Cord (Trio) (Tuesday, February 21 - 6:00 - 8:00 )
Tuesday Night Out Event - Fred Meijer Gardens - Grand Rapids, MI

Mandolinissimo - Brian Oberlin & Grant Flick (Friday, February 24 - 7:00 (click for details )
Pursell Lutherie - Ferndale, MI

Solo Concert (Saturday, March 11 - 7:30 )
Ludington Area Center For The Arts - Ludington, MI (more details soon)

Full Cord Bluegrass (Friday, March 17 )
Livery - Benton Harbor, MI

Full Cord Bluegrass (Saturday, March 18 )
Industrial Strength Bluegrass Festival - Wilmington, OH

Full Cord Bluegrass (Friday, April 7 )
Listening Room - Grand Rapids, MI

Sallie Bacon & Brian Oberlin with Folias Duo (Friday, May 5 - 7:00 (click for details )
The Stray Cafe - Grand Rapids, MI

workshops

(Grand Rapids) Swing and Musicianship Workshop (Wednesday, February 8 - 7:00 - 9:00 )
Grand Rapids, MI - ($30) Contact Brian to sign up

(Lansing) Bluegrass & Swing Workshops (Saturday, February 18 - 11:00 am & 1:30 pm )
Elderly Instruments - Lansing, MI (click for info)

(Detroit) Bluegrass Mandolin Workshop (Saturday, February 25 11:30 am - 1:00 (click for details )
Pursell Lutherie - Ferndale, MI

(Detroit) Swing Mandolin Workshop (Saturday, February 25 2:00 - 3:30 (click for details )
Pursell Lutherie - Ferndale, MI

(Ludington) All Purpose Mandolin Workshop (Saturday, March 11 - 1:00 - 3:00 )
Ludington Area Center For The Arts - Ludington, MI (click for details)

(Lansing) Bluegrass & Swing Workshops (Saturday, March 25 - 11:00 am & 1:30 pm )
Elderly Instruments - Lansing, MI (click for info)

(Lansing) Bluegrass & Swing Workshops (Saturday, April 15 - 11:00 am & 1:30 pm )
Elderly Instruments - Lansing, MI (click for info)