Member Login

Concerts and Workshops

concerts

Full Cord Bluegrass (Saturday, June 20 - time TBD )
Lake Ann Brewing - Lake Ann, MI

Full Cord Bluegrass (Friday, June 26 - time tbd )
Charlotte Bluegrass Festival - Charlotte, MI

Full Cord Bluegrass (Friday, July 10 - 7:00 )
Rollin' on the River - Allegan, MI (more info soon)

Full Cord Bluegrass (Saturday, July 11 - time TBD )
Coyote Crossing - Cadillac, MI

Solo Concert (Monday, July 13 - all day )
S.S. Badger Ferry ---- Ludington, MI to Manitowoc, WI (round trip :-)

Solo Concert (Thursday, July 16 - 7:30 )
Rockford Brewing Co. - Rockford, MI

Full Cord Bluegrass (Saturday, July 18 - time TBD )
Albion Malleable Brewing Company - Albion, MI

Full Cord Bluegrass (Friday, August 7 )
Farm Fest - Johannesburg, MI

Full Cord Bluegrass (Saturday, August 8 - 7:00 )
Lake Ann Brewing - Lake Ann, MI

Full Cord Bluegrass (Sunday, August 9 )
Farm Fest - Johannesburg, MI

Full Cord Bluegrass (Saturday, August 29 - time TBD )
Outdoor House Concert - Grand Haven, MI - (more info soon)

Full Cord Bluegrass (Friday, September 11 - time TBD )
Flywheel Festival - South Haven, MI

Full Cord Bluegrass (Sunday, October 11 - 6:30 )
Salt of the Earth - Fennville, MI

Michigan Mandolin Orchestra - Fall Concert (Friday, November 20 - 7:30 (ticket info coming soon )
Rockford United Methodist Church - Rockford, MI

Michigan Mandolin Orchestra - Fall Concert (Saturday, November 21 - 7:30 (click for tickets )
Ludington Area Center For The Arts - Ludington, MI