Member Login

Concerts and Workshops

concerts

Full Cord Bluegrass (Sept. 27 - 30 )
IBMA Event - Raleigh, NC

Solo Concert (Saturday, October 15 - 12:00 PM )
Nine Bean Rows Bakery - Suttons Bay, MI

Sallie Bacon & Brian Oberlin with Special Guest (TBD) (Saturday, November 5 - time TBD )
Fat Blossom Barn Concert Series - Allegan, MI v(more info soon)

(fall concert series) Michigan Mandolin Orchestra (Sunday, November 6 - 2:00 (FREE) )
Spring Lake Public Library

(fall concert series) Michigan Mandolin Orchestra (Friday, November 11 - 7:30 )
Dogwood Center for Performing Arts - Fremont, MI (click for ticket info)

(fall concert series) Michigan Mandolin Orchestra (Saturday, November 12 - 7:30 )
Ludington Area Center For The Arts - Ludington, MI (click for ticket info)

Full Cord Bluegrass (Friday, December 2 )
Ten Pound Fiddle - Lansing, MI

Full Cord Bluegrass (Saturday, December 31 )
Park Theater - Holland, MI

Full Cord Bluegrass (Saturday, January 14 - time TBD )
Winterwheat - The Intersection - Grand Rapids, MI

workshops

5th annual Great Lakes Mandolin Camp - Don Stiernberg, Brian Oberlin and Emory Lester (October 6 - 9, 2022 )
Empire, MI (see the webpage on this site)

Beginner Mandolin Workshop (monthly) (Saturday, October 29- 11:00 - 12:30 )
Elderly Instruments - Lansing, MI (click for info)

Intermediate Mandolin Workshop (monthly) (Saturday, October 29- 1:30 - 3:00 )
Elderly Instruments - Lansing, MI (click for info)

Beginner Mandolin Workshop (monthly) (Saturday, November 19- 11:00 - 12:30 )
Elderly Instruments - Lansing, MI (more info soon)

Intermediate Mandolin Workshop (monthly) (Saturday, November 19- 1:30 - 3:00 )
Elderly Instruments - Lansing, MI (more info soon)

Beginner Mandolin Workshop (monthly) (Saturday, December 17- 11:00 - 12:30 )
Elderly Instruments - Lansing, MI (more info soon)

Intermediate Mandolin Workshop (monthly) (Saturday, December 17- 1:30 - 3:00 )
Elderly Instruments - Lansing, MI (more info soon)