Member Login

Concerts and Workshops

concerts

Full Cord Bluegrass (Saturday, July 11 - time TBD )
Coyote Crossing - Cadillac, MI

Solo Concert (Sunday, July 12 - 1:00 pm )
Nine Bean Rows Bakery - Suttons Bay, MI

Full Cord Bluegrass (Saturday, July 18 - 7:00 )
Lake Ann Brewing - Lake Ann, MI

The Journeymen (Friday, July 24 - 7:00 )
Northern Natural Cider House - Kaleva, MI

Full Cord Bluegrass (trio) (Saturday, August 1 - 7:00 )
Private Outdoor Event - Grand Haven, MI

Full Cord Bluegrass (Friday, August 7 )
Farm Fest - Johannesburg, MI

Full Cord Bluegrass (Sunday, August 9 )
Farm Fest - Johannesburg, MI

Full Cord Bluegrass (trio) (Monday, August 10 - 7:00 )
East Grand Rapids Concert Series - Reeds Lake, GR, MI

The Journeymen (Saturday, August 15 - 7:00 )
Private Outdoor Event - Sunfield, MI

Full Cord Bluegrass (Friday, August 28 - 7:00 )
Northern Natural Cider House - Kaleva, MI

Full Cord Bluegrass (Saturday, August 29 - 1:00 pm )
Outdoor House Concert - Grand Haven, MI - (more info soon)

Full Cord Bluegrass (Saturday, August 29 - 7:00 )
Private Outdoor Event - Freesoil, MI

Full Cord Bluegrass (Sunday, August 30 - 3:00 )
Caledonia Comm. Amphitheater - Caledonia, MI

Full Cord Bluegrass (Friday & Saturday, September 4 & 5 )
Kendallville Bluegrass Festival - Kendallville, IN

Full Cord Bluegrass (Sunday, September 6 - time TBD )
Labor Daze Festival - Michigan City, IN

Full Cord Bluegrass (Friday, September 11 - time TBD )
Flywheel Festival - South Haven, MI

Full Cord Bluegrass (Saturday, October 3 - 12:00 noon )
Grandville Fall Fest - Grandville, MI

Full Cord Bluegrass (Sunday, October 11 - time TBD )
Fennville Goose Festival - Fennville, MI

Full Cord Bluegrass (Sunday, October 11 - 6:30 )
Salt of the Earth - Fennville, MI

Full Cord Bluegrass (Friday, November 6 - 7:30 )
Wildwood Farms Concert Series - Alto, MI (more info soon)

Full Cord Bluegrass (Saturday, November 7 - 7:30 )
Ludington Area Center For The Arts - Ludington, MI (more details soon)

Michigan Mandolin Orchestra - Fall Concert (Friday, November 20 - 7:30 (ticket info coming soon )
Rockford United Methodist Church - Rockford, MI

Michigan Mandolin Orchestra - Fall Concert (Saturday, November 21 - 7:30 (click for tickets )
Ludington Area Center For The Arts - Ludington, MI

BEETHOVEN'S BIRTHDAY!! (Wednesday, December 16 )
Beethoven 250th Birthday today!!!

workshops

Workshops coming soon (: )
Hang in there!!