Member Login

Concerts and Workshops

concerts

Full Cord (Saturday, May 25 - 8:00 )
Buses by the Beach (Camp Blodgett) - West Olive, MI

Caravan Gogh (Freudmann, D'Ville & Oberlin) (Saturday, June 1 - 7:00 )
Houseboat Concert: Sauvie Island - Portland, OR

World Mandolin Concert - Paul Glasse, Mike Compton, Tim Connell & Brian Oberlin (Wednesday, June 5 - 7:30 )
Weisenbloom House Concert - S.E Portland, OR (click for info)

Full Cord (Saturday, June 22 - time TBD )
Charlotte Bluegrass Festival - Charlotte, MI

The Journeymen (Saturday, June 22 - time TBD )
Charlotte Bluegrass Festival - Charlotte, MI

The Journeymen (Sunday, June 23 - 2-5 )
Private Event - Holland, MI

Solo Concert (Thursday, June 27 - 7:30 )
Rockford Brewing Co. - Rockford, MI

Full Cord (Saturday, June 29 - 3:00 )
Private Event - Baldwin, MI

Full Cord (Thursday, July 11 - 7:00 )
South Haven Riverfront Concert Series - South Haven, MI

Full Cord (Friday, July 12 - 8:00 )
Iron Fish Distillery - Thompsonville, MI

Full Cord (Saturday, July 13 - 6:00 )
Lake Ann Brewing - Lake Ann, MI

The Journeymen (Thursday, July 18 - 7:00 - 9:00 )
Cutler Park - Byron Center, MI (Sounds of Summer Concert Series)

Full Cord (Sunday, July 21 - 7:00 )
Elk Rapids, MI - Summer Concert Series (Harbor Pavillion)

Full Cord (Wednesday, July 31 - TBD )
Boyne Mountain, MI - More info soon

Journeymen (Friday & Saturday, August 2 & 3 )
Woodtick Music Festival - Hermansville, MI (UP)

Grasshoppah (Wednesday, August 7 - 8:00 - 10:00 )
Rockford Brewing Co. - Rockford, MI

Grasshoppah & Full Cord (Friday, August 9 - time TBD )
Bell's Brewery - Kalamazoo, MI

Grasshoppah (Saturday, August 10 - time TBD )
Billy's Lounge - Grand Rapids, MI

Grasshoppah (Sunday, August 11 - time TBD )
The Red Dock - Saugatuck, MI

Full Cord (August 15 - 18 )
Hoxeyville Music Festival - Wellston, MI

Full Cord (Saturday, August 31 - 8:00 )
Minnehaha Brewhaha Festival - Arcadia, MI (click for details)

The Journeymen (September 5 - 8 )
Wheatland Music Festival - Remus, MI

Full Cord (Saturday, October 5 - 8:00 )
The Livery - Benton Harbor, MI

Solo Concert (Sunday, October 6 - 3:00 )
Bob's Barn Jamborees - Lake Odessa, MI

Full Cord (Sunday, October 13 - 2:00 )
Fennville Goose Festival - Fennville, MI

Full Cord (Saturday, November 16 - 7:00 )
Howmet Playhouse - Whitehall, MI

Full Cord (Saturday, January 11 - 5:20 (main stage) )
Winter Wheat Festival (Wheatland Music Fest) - The Intersection - 133 Grandville SW, Grand Rapids, MI

workshops

CORBETT, OR - 11th Annual River of the West Mandolin Camp with Brian Oberlin, Paul Glasse, Mike Compton and Tim Connell (June 6 - 9, 2019 - REGISTRATION IS OPEN - Go to "mandolin camps" tab on this website )
Menucha Retreat Center - Corbett, OR

MILLWOOD, VA - Blues Week Music Camp (June 16 - 21, 2019 )
Private Camp in Virginia

LANSING, MI - (Intermediate) Swing, Bluegrass & Improvisation Workshop (Saturday, October 26 - 2:00 - 4:00 )
Elderly Instruments - Lansing, MI (click for info)

LANSING, MI - (Beginner) Bluegrass and Folk Mandolin Workshop (Saturday, October 26 - 11:00 - 1:00 )
Elderly Instruments - Lansing, MI (click for info)

GRAND RAPIDS, MI - Private Mandolin Lessons (Accepting mandolin students - Tuesdays - Click for details )
Triumph Music Academy - Grand Rapids, MI